Lawyeria Lite - en to zh translation catalogue (171 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Lawyeria Lite is a free Lawyer WordPress Theme, super clean corporate and fully responsive design.It works for any small business, especially attorney business and law firm. Can be used to build a lawyer website or any small business site, the responsive homepage contact form along with the email/phone highly visible generate a great conversion rate. You can get free support in https://themeisle.com/forums/forum/lawyeria-lite/ and check the demo at http://themeisle.com/demo/?theme=Lawyeria%20Lite
zh: Lawyeria Lite 是一个免费的Lawyeria  WordPress 主题，非常干，带有自适应网页设计。适用于任何小型业务需要，尤其是律师业务和律师事务所。可以被用来搭建律师网站或者其他任何小型业务网站。主页的自适应设计使得联系方式如邮箱/电话会高亮显示，形成非常高的转换率。您可以从 https://themeisle.com/forums/forum/lawyeria-lite/ 获得免费帮助。在http://themeisle.com/demo/?theme=Lawyeria%20Lite 查看演示

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 正在升级 %1$s 插件（%2$d/%3$d）

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh: 未选中插件安装。无动作进行。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh: 未选中插件更新。无动作进行。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh: 当前无可安装插件。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh: 当前无可更新插件。

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh: 未选中插件激活。无动作进行。

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh: 当前无可激活插件。

[ctx: %2$s = plugin name in screen reader markup]
en: Install %2$s
zh: 安装%2$s

[ctx: %2$s = plugin name in screen reader markup]
en: Update %2$s
zh: 更新%2$s

[ctx: %2$s = plugin name in screen reader markup]
en: Activate %2$s
zh: 激活 %2$s

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh: 来自插件制作者的升级信息

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 安装 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 可供更新 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 激活<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Installed version:
zh: 已安装版本：

en: Minimum required version:
zh: 最低需要版本：

en: Available version:
zh: 可获得版本：

en: No plugins to install, update or activate. <a href="%1$s">Return to the Dashboard</a>
zh: 无插件安装、更新或激活。<a href="%1$s">Return to the Dashboard</a>

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh: 无动作进行。插件%1$s已激活。

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh: 插件未激活，这个主题需要更高版本的 %s 。请更新插件。

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh: 请联系网站管理员寻求帮助。

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh: 这个插件需要更新，以便与您的主题相兼容。

en: Update Required
zh: 必需更新

en: Set the parent_slug config variable instead.
zh: 设置parent_slug配置变量替换。

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh: 远程插件安装包中不包含所需slug的文件，重命名无效。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh: 请联系插件提供者，请求他们依据WordPress指导打包插件。

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh: 远程插件安装包中含有多个文件，这些文件不在一个文件夹中。

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh: 和

en: External Source
zh: 外部源

en: Active
zh: 已激活

en: Required Update not Available
zh: 未获得必需更新

en: Requires Update
zh: 需要更新

en: Update recommended
zh: 推荐更新

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %1$s plugin. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %1$s plugins.
zh[0]: 抱歉，您不具备安装该插件 %1$s 的许可。

en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
zh[0]: 这里有一个可获得更新：%1$s

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %1$s plugin. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %1$s plugins.
zh[0]: 抱歉，您不具备更新该插件 %1$s 的许可

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %1$s plugin. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %1$s plugins.
zh[0]: 抱歉，您不具备激活该插件 %1$s 的许可。

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh[0]: 开始更新插件

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh[0]: 开始激活插件

en: Return to the dashboard
zh: 返回主控页面

en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

en: View PRO version
zh: 查看专业版

en: Leave a review ( it will help us )
zh: 留下您的评论吧（这将会带给我们很大的帮助）

note: #-#-#-#-#  lawyeria-lite.pot (Lawyeria Lite 1.1.6)  #-#-#-#-# Template Name of the plugin/theme
en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: 404 - Title:
zh: 404 - 标题：

en: 404 - Content
zh: 404 - 内容

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipscing elit.
zh: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipscing elit.（无意义文字，用于填充版面）

en: Subheader Title:
zh: 子标题：

en: Ut fermentum aliquam neque, sit amet molestie orci porttitor sit amet. Mauris venenatis et tortor ut ultrices. Nam a neque venenatis, tristique lacus id, congue augue. In id tellus lacus. In porttitor sagittis tellus nec iaculis. Nunc sem odio, placerat a diam vel, varius.
zh: Ut fermentum aliquam neque, sit amet molestie orci porttitor sit amet. Mauris venenatis et tortor ut ultrices. Nam a neque venenatis, tristique lacus id, congue augue. In id tellus lacus. In porttitor sagittis tellus nec iaculis. Nunc sem odio, placerat a diam vel, varius.（无意义文字，用于填充版面）

en: Subheader Content:
zh: 子标题内容：

en: Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and type setting industry.
zh: Lorem Ipsum 是印刷排版业使用的无意义文字。

en: Quote:
zh: 引用：

en: Subheader Background:
zh: 子标题背景：

en: Box (first) - Icon:
zh: 盒子（一） - 图标

en: Box (first) - Title:
zh: 盒子（二） - 标题：

en: Go to Appearance - Customize, to add content.
zh: 前往外观 - 自定义，添加内容。

en: Box (first) - Content:
zh: 盒子（一） - 内容：

en: Box (two) - Icon:
zh: 盒子（二） - 图标：

en: Box (two) - Title:
zh: 盒子（二） - 标题：

en: Box (two) - Content:
zh: 盒子（二） - 内容：

en: Box (three) - Icon:
zh: 盒子（三） - 图标：

en: Box (three) - Title:
zh: 盒子（三） - 标题：

en: Box (three) - Content:
zh: 盒子(三) - 内容：

en: The Content - Image:
zh: 内容 - 图片：

en: Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis.
zh: Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis. （无意义文字，仅用于填充版面）

en: The Content - Title:
zh: 内容 - 标题

en: Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, nec sagittis sem nibh id elit. Duis sed odio sit amet nibh vulputate cursus a sit amet mauris. Morbi accumsan ipsum velit. Nam nec tellus a odio tincidunt auctor a ornare odio. Sed non  mauris vitae erat consequat auctor eu in elit. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. Mauris in erat justo. Nullam ac urna eu felis dapibus condimentum sit amet a augue. Sed non neque elit. Sed ut imperdiet nisi. Proin condimentum fermentum nunc. Etiam pharetra, erat sed fermentum feugiat, velit mauris egestas quam, ut aliquam massa nisl quis neque. Suspendisse in orci enim.
zh: Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auctor, nisi elit consequat ipsum, nec sagittis sem nibh id elit. Duis sed odio sit amet nibh vulputate cursus a sit amet mauris. Morbi accumsan ipsum velit. Nam nec tellus a odio tincidunt auctor a ornare odio. Sed non  mauris vitae erat consequat auctor eu in elit. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. Mauris in erat justo. Nullam ac urna eu felis dapibus condimentum sit amet a augue. Sed non neque elit. Sed ut imperdiet nisi. Proin condimentum fermentum nunc. Etiam pharetra, erat sed fermentum feugiat, velit mauris egestas quam, ut aliquam massa nisl quis neque. Suspendisse in orci enim.（无意义文字，仅用于填充版面）

en: The Content - Content:
zh: 内容 - 内容

en: Frontpage widgets
zh: 首页微件

en:  Check out the <a href="https://themeisle.com/themes/lawyeria-attorney-lawyer-wordpress-theme/" target="_blank" style="color:red;">PRO version</a> <br>for custom widgets like "Practice Area", "Our Lawyers" and "Testimonials"!
zh: 查看 <a href="https://themeisle.com/themes/lawyeria-attorney-lawyer-wordpress-theme/" target="_blank" style="color:red;">专业版</a> <br>自定义微件如"Practice Area", "Our Lawyers" and "Testimonials"！

en: Logo:
zh: 标识：

en: Contact us now
zh: 联系我们

en: Contact Title:
zh: 联系人：

en: Contact telephone:
zh: 联系电话：

en: Front Page
zh: 首页

en: ThemeIsle theme notes
zh: ThemeIsle主题注释

en: Thank you for being part of this! We've spent almost 6 months building ThemeIsle without really knowing if anyone will ever use a theme or not, so we're very grateful that you've decided to work with us. Wanna <a href="http://themeisle.com/contact/" target="_blank">say hi</a>?
    		<br/><br/> <a href="http://demo.themeisle.com/lawyeria-lite/" target="_blank"> View Theme Demo</a> | 
    		<a href="http://themeisle.com/forums/forum/lawyeria-lite" target="_blank">Get theme support</a><br/><br/><a href="http://themeisle.com/documentation-lawyeria-lite" target="_blank">Documentation</a><br><br><a href="https://themeisle.com/themes/lawyeria-attorney-lawyer-wordpress-theme/" target="_blank" style="color:red;">Upgrade to PRO</a>
zh: 感谢您成为使用者中的一员！我们已经花费超过六个月搭建ThemeIsle，尽管我们并不知道是否会有人使用它。所以我们非常感激您决定与我们一同工作。需要<a href="http://themeisle.com/contact/" target="_blank">say hi</a>?
    →	→	<br/><br/> <a href="http://demo.themeisle.com/lawyeria-lite/" target="_blank"> 查看主题演示</a> | 
    →	→	<a href="http://themeisle.com/forums/forum/lawyeria-lite" target="_blank">获取主题帮助</a><br/><br/><a href="http://themeisle.com/documentation-lawyeria-lite" target="_blank">文字</a><br><br><a href="https://themeisle.com/themes/lawyeria-attorney-lawyer-wordpress-theme/" target="_blank" style="color:red;">升级成专业版</a>

en: Unlimited colors
zh: 不限颜色

en:  Check out the <a href="https://themeisle.com/themes/lawyeria-attorney-lawyer-wordpress-theme/" target="_blank" style="color:red;">PRO version</a> <br>for full control over the color scheme !
zh: 查看<a href="https://themeisle.com/themes/lawyeria-attorney-lawyer-wordpress-theme/" target="_blank" style="color:red;">专业版</a> <br>完全控制配色方案！

en: Header
zh: 顶部

en: Open Menu
zh: 打开菜单

en: Page %s
zh: 第%s页

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %s
zh: 所有插件均已成功安装并激活。%s

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh: 插件API出错。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正等待审核。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s %2$s

en: (Edit)
zh: (编辑)

en: General Sidebar
zh: 常规工具栏

en: Use this sidebar to display widgets in your website, including posts and pages.
zh: 使用这个工具栏在您的网站上展示微件，包括文章和页面。

en: Footer Sidebar
zh: 页脚工具栏

en: In this sidebar you cand add max. three widgets.
zh: 在这个工具栏，您可以添加最多。共三个微件。

en: Pingback:
zh: Pingback引用通告：

en: This menu will appear in header.
zh: 这个菜单将会出现在顶端。

en: Leave a comment to %s
zh: 给%s留下您的评论吧

en: The sidebar is not active.
zh: 工具栏未激活。

en: powered by
zh: 建立者

en: Leave a comment
zh: 留下评论

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 较新评论 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 早期评论

en: Comment navigation
zh: 评论导航

en: Leave a Comment
zh: 留下评论

en: One Comment | %1$s Comments
zh[0]: %1$s 评论

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 正在安装插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: All installations have been completed.
zh: 所有安装均已完成。

en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh: 成功安装%1$s

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh: %1$s安装失败。

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh: 安装%1$s时出错：<strong>%2$s</strong>

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh: 安装过程即将开始。这个过程可能会持续一段时间，所以请您保持耐心。

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 正在安装和激活插件%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh: 所有安装和激活过程均已完成。

en: Hide Details
zh: 隐藏详情

en: Show Details
zh: 显示详情

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh: 成功安装并激活%1$s

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh: 安装和激活过程即将开始。这个过程可能会持续一段时间，请保持耐心。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh: 插件激活失败。

en: The following plugin was activated successfully:
zh: 以下插件已激活成功：

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh: 已安装但未激活

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: Recommended
zh: 推荐

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: WordPress Repository
zh: WordPress 库

en: Pre-Packaged
zh: 预包装

en: Dismiss this notice
zh: 关闭该通知

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh: 返回主控页面

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh: 所有插件均已成功安装并激活。%1$s

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh: 插件激活成功。

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh: 返回所需插件的安装界面

en: Activate installed plugin | Activate installed plugins
zh[0]: 激活已安装插件

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh[0]: 开始安装插件

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin updated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to update the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins updated.
zh[0]: 抱歉，您不具备更新该插件 %s 的许可。请联系网站管理员帮助您更新插件。

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh[0]: 以下插件需要更新到最新的版本，以确保与这一主题的最佳兼容性： %1$s。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin activated. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to activate the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins activated.
zh[0]: 抱歉，您不具备激活该插件 %s 的许可。请联系网站管理员帮助您激活插件。

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh[0]: 以下推荐插件是当前处于未激活状态： %1$s。

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh[0]: 以下必需的插件是当前处于未激活状态： %1$s。

en: Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugin. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugin installed. | Sorry, but you do not have the correct permissions to install the %s plugins. Contact the administrator of this site for help on getting the plugins installed.
zh[0]: 抱歉，您不具备安装该插件%s的许可。请联系网站管理员帮助您安装该插件。

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh[0]: 这个主题推荐以下插件：%1$s

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh[0]: 这一主题需要以下插件： %1$s。

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh: 正在安装插件：%s

en: Install Plugins
zh: 安装插件

en: Install Required Plugins
zh: 安装必需插件

en: Prev
zh: 上一个

en: Next
zh: 继续

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合条件的文章。

en: Read More
zh: 阅读更多

en: % comments
zh: %条评论

en: Posted by:
zh: 供稿者：

en: In category:
zh: 类别：

en: No responses
zh: 没有回应

en: One comment
zh: 1 评论

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Category:
zh: 分类：

en: Yearly Archives: %s.
zh: 年度归档：%s

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh: Y年

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh: Y年m月

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 月度归档：%s

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 日度归档：%s
