Themes - Twenty Fifteen - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (60 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Our 2015 default theme is clean, blog-focused, and designed for clarity. Twenty Fifteen's simple, straightforward typography is readable on a wide variety of screen sizes, and suitable for multiple languages. We designed it using a mobile-first approach, meaning your content takes center-stage, regardless of whether your visitors arrive by smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer.
ko_KR: 우리의 2015 기본 테마는 깨끗하고 블로그 중심이며 선명함을 목표로 디자인 됐습니다. Twenty Fifteen의 단순하고 직관적인 타이포그래피는 다양한 화면 크기에서 가독성이 높으며 다중 언어에 적합합니다. 모바일 우선 접근 방식을 사용해 디자인했으며 이것은 방문자가 스마트폰, 태블릿, 노트북, 또는 데스크탑 컴퓨터와 같은 다양한 기기로 접속해도 콘텐츠가 중앙에 위치한다는 것을 의미합니다.

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Leave a comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko_KR: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>에 댓글 남기기

en: Previous post:
ko_KR: 이전 글:

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Next post:
ko_KR: 다음 글:

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Search Results for: %s
ko_KR: 검색 결과 : %s

[ctx: Used before full size attachment link.]
en: Full size
ko_KR: 전체 크기

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

[ctx: Used before category names.]
en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

[ctx: Used before post author name.]
en: Author
ko_KR: 글쓴이

[ctx: Used before publish date.]
en: Posted on
ko_KR: 작성일자

[ctx: Used before post format.]
en: Format
ko_KR: 글 형식

en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: Newer Comments
ko_KR: 다음 댓글

en: Older Comments
ko_KR: 이전 댓글

en: Comment navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 네비게이션

en: Blue
ko_KR: 파랑

en: Purple
ko_KR: 보라색

en: Pink
ko_KR: 분홍색

en: Yellow
ko_KR: 노란색

en: Dark
ko_KR: 검정

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Header and Sidebar Background Color
ko_KR: 헤더 및 사이드바 배경 색상

en: Applied to the header on small screens and the sidebar on wide screens.
ko_KR: 작은 화면에서는 헤더에, 큰 화면에서는 사이드바에 적용됩니다.

en: Header and Sidebar Text Color
ko_KR: 헤더 및 사이드바 텍스트 색상

en: Base Color Scheme
ko_KR: 기본 색상 구조

en: Twenty Fifteen requires at least WordPress version 4.1. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
ko_KR: Twenty Fifteen은 최소한 워드프레스 4.1 버전이 필수입니다. 현재 %s 버전을 사용 중입니다. 업그레이드 하고 다시 해주세요.

[ctx: Parent post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">발행됨</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>

en: Next Image
ko_KR: 다음 이미지

en: Previous Image
ko_KR: 이전 이미지

en: Menu and widgets
ko_KR: 메뉴와 위젯

en: Skip to content
ko_KR: 컨텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: collapse child menu
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 축소

en: expand child menu
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 확장

[ctx: Add new subset (greek, cyrillic, devanagari, vietnamese)]
note: Translators: To add an additional character subset specific to your language, translate this to 'greek', 'cyrillic', 'devanagari' or 'vietnamese'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: no-subset
ko_KR: 서브셋 없음

[ctx: Inconsolata font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Inconsolata, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko_KR: 켜기

[ctx: Noto Serif font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Noto Serif, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko_KR: 켜기

[ctx: Noto Sans font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Noto Sans, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
ko_KR: 켜기

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar.
ko_KR: 위젯을 사이드바에 나타나도록 하려면 여기서 추가하세요.

en: Widget Area
ko_KR: 위젯 영역

en: Social Links Menu
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 메뉴

en: Primary Menu
ko_KR: 주 메뉴

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 것을 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 검색이 도움될 수도 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 검색어와 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 검색어로 다시 시도해보세요.

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫번째 글을 발행할 준비가 됐나요? <a href="%1$s">여기서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Nothing Found
ko_KR: 찾지 못함

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s
ko_KR: %s 더보기

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글은 닫혔습니다.

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko_KR[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;에 대한 %1$s개의 생각

en: View all posts by %s
ko_KR: %s 의 모든 글 보기

en: Published by
ko_KR: 글쓴이

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 쪽

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 쪽

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
ko_KR: 위 위치에서 찾을 수 있는 것이 없는 것 같습니다. 검색을 활용해보세요.

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
ko_KR: 아차! 해당 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀
